SOCIAL MEDIA

Explaining Abortion To My 9 Year Old

Wednesday, June 29, 2022


 Roe being overturned has cast such a dark and uncertain future for so many women in America. Including me. I will not leave my girls in the dark where their futures are concerned. 

Mama Is Solo (well, with four kids)

Thursday, June 23, 2022

For weeks I've been preaching to every mama friend I know that we (as mothers) need to find something we are passionate about this summer and DO. THE. THING. So, naturally, I'm writing again. 

Tatum Leilani Madrid: 14 months old

Monday, June 6, 2022


As soon as one milestone is celebrated, another is soon to come. 14 months came far too quickly.

Boston Children's Museum

Sunday, May 22, 2022

 


It's been over two years since we last stepped foot into a children's museum.

Ava Bug is 9

Monday, May 16, 2022

 

My sassy, brave, witty, intelligent, nine-year-old.

Tatum Leilani Madrid: 13 months old

Sunday, May 15, 2022

My sweet Tatum girl. Toddlerhood, here we are.

Spring Break: Boston 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

This trip was a big deal. This was our first vacation since before Covid-19 put our entire lives on hold. 

Top Fav: Trader Joe's Edition

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Trader Joe's has easily become a frequent stop for a lot of our grocery needs lately and with that in mind, I wanted to share some of our favorite (non-seasonal) items that keep us coming back for more.

Happy Birthday, Tatum

Wednesday, April 6, 2022




 To my series finale. Happy first birthday, tater tot.

Liam Arthur: Allergist Update

Tuesday, March 29, 2022


 Our boy is allergic to nearly all nuts + tree pollen.