SOCIAL MEDIA

Tatum Leilani Madrid: 12 Weeks Old

Sunday, July 4, 2021

We are officially out of the fourth trimester + boy is it bittersweet.

Fruit Pizza

Saturday, July 3, 2021

 


An easy fan favorite for all your summer get-togethers.

Easy, Go-to Breakfast: Overnight Oats

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Because we all need a good gut healthy meal that's easy to make while keeping you fueled!

Tatum Leilani Madrid: 8 Weeks Old

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

I can't imagine a life without you, tater tot. 

Olivia Rose: She Lost Her First Tooth!

Thursday, May 27, 2021

 

Olivia Rose discovered her first loose tooth and she lost it that same day.

Ava Bug is 8

Monday, May 17, 2021

 


Our princess. Our firstborn. She's eight. Eight is great.

Tatum Leilani Madrid: 4 weeks old

Tuesday, May 4, 2021


Tater Tot is 4 weeks old.

Final PostPartum Post: Must Haves

Monday, April 19, 2021

After bringing four babies into the world, I've learned quite a few things about how best to care for my body + my mental health in the fourth trimester.

Tatum Leilani Madrid: Birth Story

Friday, April 16, 2021

Our final piece. 

36 Weeks + 3 Days (Growth Scan, NST, BLOOD THINNER CHANGE)

Wednesday, March 17, 2021


Our little Miss is SIX whole pounds.